Home    |    About Us    |    Membership    |    Events    |    Board of Directors     |    Bylaws    |    Contact    |    State Website    |    Privacy Policy


 
2017 Board of Directors


Ryan Baker
Mosier & Company, Inc.
714-432-0800
rbaker@mosierco.com

Edythe Bronston, Esq.
Law Offices of Edythe L. Bronston
818-528-2893
ebronston@bronstonlaw.com

Thomas Coleman, Esq.
Law Offices of Thomas Henry Coleman
661-284-6104
tom@thecolemanlaw.com

Peter Davidson, Esq.
Ervin Cohen & Jessup LLP
310-273-6333
pdavidson@ecjlaw.com

James Donell, CPM, CCIM
Ex-Officio Board Member
Jalmar Properties, Inc.
310-207-8481
james.donell@jalmar.com

Stephen Donell
Offices of Stephen J. Donell, Receiver
310-207-8481
Steve.Donell@fedreceiver.com

Anne K. Edwards
Treasurer
Rodi Pollock
213-438-5239
ake@rodipollock.com

Kenton Johnson, EVP
Robb Evans & Associates LLC
818-768-8100
kenton.johnson@robbevans.com

Benjamin R. King
Loeb & Loeb LLP
310-282-2279
bking@loeb.com

Dominic LoBuglio, CPA
Co-Chair
LoBuglio & Sigman
310-553-8458
dominic@lscpa.net

Alan M. Mirman , Esq.
Mirman, Bubman & Nahmias, LLP
818-451-4600
amirman@mbnlawyers.com


Douglas Morehead
Ex- Officio Board Member
Optima Asset Management Services, Inc.
949-852-0900
doug@optimaasset.com

Robert Mosier
Ex- Officio Board Member

Mosier & Company, Inc.
714-432-0800
rmosier@mosierco.com

Richard Munro
Invenz, Inc
949-910-6600
richard@invenz.com

Richard Ormond, Esq.
Co-Chair
Buchalter Nemer
213-891-0700
rormond@buchalter.com

David Pasternak, Esq.
Pasternak, Pasternak & Patton, ALC
310-553-1500
djp@paslaw.com

Eric Pezold                         
Snell & Wilmer  LLP
714-427-7414    
eric.pezold@swlaw.com

Kathy Phelps
Diamond McCarthy LLP
310-651-2997
kphelps@diamondmccarthy.com

Ted Phelps
PCG Consultants
213-629-9211
tphelps@pcgci.com

Bruce Poltrock
Education Co-Chair
Frandzel Robins Bloom & Csato, LC
323-852-1000
bpoltrock@frandzel.com

Phil Seymour
The Seymour Group / Elite Properties Realty
310-271-4040 x130
phil@theseymourgroup.net


Kevin Singer
Education Co-Chair

Receivership Specialists
310-552-9064
kevin@receivershipspecialists.com

Jennifer Tullius
Tullius Law Group
213-787-5958
jtullius@tulliuslaw.com

Michael Wachtell, Esq.
Buchalter Nemer
213-891-0700
mwachtell@buchalter.com

David Wald
Wald Realty Advisors, Inc.
310-230-3400
dwald@waldrealtyadvisors.com

Robert Warren, III, CPM
Investors' Property Services
949-900-6161 (direct)
rob@investorsHQ.com

Richard Weissman, Esq.
Saltzburg Ray and Weissman LLP
310-481-6700
rweissman@rwreceiver.com

Andrew Zimbaldi
Secretary
Kidder Matthews
714-751-7858
andrewz@kiddermatthews.com

Administrators

Jeanne Sleeper
Administrator
JBS & Associates
949.497.3673 ext 1300
jsleeper@jbsmgmt.com

Toni Spangler
Administrator
JBS & Associates
949.497.3673 ext 1200
crfadmin@jbsmgmt.com